A fantastic first

Photo by Zack EldridgePictured are the flight winners in the La Porte City Golf Tournament on Sunday at Beechwood Golf Course, from left: Chris Schultz (Championship Flight), David Daisy (A Flight), Travis Keehn (B Flight), Kevin Perschke (C Flight), Tony Fallucca (Senior Championship Flight), and Ken Berner (Senior A Flight).

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.