Four La Porte County players have been named to the All-Porter County Conference Boys Basketball Team this week.

LaCrosse’s Ben Garwood, Westville’s Jace Woods and South Central’s Brendan Carr and Zack Christy were chosen to the 12-player team.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.